Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very efficient
FRANCISCO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Good surgean, good attention.
DANIEL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Visit went well. I got my stiches out, so there was not a lot to discuss
BRUCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Regala is the best l, he turned a dark day into light for me!!
SONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional thorough good service in a timely manner
NIDIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Muy buena atencion
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
The most efficient doctor’s office I have ever experienced.almost no wait time, The doctor is prompt, clear in his explanation, and produces excellent results. I highly recommend him.
KONRAD GERARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
They are really professional…
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent Dr always on time and very well versed in his field
NORA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very polite and attentive
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Jodi the check in receptionist is the best, Dr. Regala is very good.
MALCOLM T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always and friendly with staff. The Doctor is friendly and explains medical events clearly. He is fast and gets you outside quickly. I am happy with his efficiency.
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Philip Regala has got to be one of the best orthopedic doctors in Naples Florida. And also the staff in his office always are polite, and do a great job. He’s has taking care of me for many years. Whenever I called the office and I’m in a lot of pain Due to the polio I had as a child,and ask if they can get me in, they always get me in that same day. I think you Dr. Regala and also your staff.
TANIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Regala is always up to date with the new treatments for his patients. Personally, I'm so grateful for that. The office staff is always ready to help if problem arises, thank you very much for all your help.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent!! Dr. Regala Is very professional,intelligent and was very interested in my hip problem. His diagnosis was correct. His treatment helped my problem significantly.Highly recommend.
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very nice starting at front desk to seeing the doctor. I was so relieved with my visit and how quick everything went.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Regala is a most thoughtful and kind man. We have been going to him for over 15 years. He and his staff are so accommodating. I can't say enough good about him.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Dr Regala had X-rays taken of my injury and felt a Cortisone shot would b the least invasive way to treat it which I agreed to. I go back in a week so he can check my progress. Very happy with my appointment.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very efficient and friendly office. Dr. Regala knows what he’s doing!
DARNELL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was kind,helpful and always smiling