Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good
MILADIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Maravillosa atencion sin tiempo de espera me encanto
ROLAND R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Regala has been my Doctor for many years. He has always been there to help me. Absolutely would recommend you talk to him and schedule an appointment.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Regala is always laid back and pleasant and his staff are quite capable! Jody is a super pleasant receptionist!!!
DOROTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everyone in the office was very welcoming and professional. I am glad Dr Ross Harris recommended Dr Regala to pursue a correct diagnosis of my arm. After looking at my X-rays and hearing my concern he recommended an MRI. I feel confident he will make the correct diagnosis. Thank you. Dorothy E Scofield
DAISLENA L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Increíble trato y profesionalismo del Doctor Regala, todo fluye muy bien en las citas
HELEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Regala has always been able to help my orthopedic problems be tolerable. He has been my Orthpedist for 30 years.
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Was very satisfying
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Cortozone shit for rotor cuff
EUGENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very well done, injection helps Gracias.
MARY LOU N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Office personnel have excellent rapport with incoming patients. A little more explanation of procedure with gel injection would have been better
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always able to go right to the source of my problem. Understanding and right to the point of what needs to be done.
HERTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional, on time, great service
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Best Dr. office and treatment that I have experienced...would definitely recommend Dr.Regala to any and all..
LIERME A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Good
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always on time. Values patient time thorough in explaining issues
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The staff works well with insurance company. Dr. Regala is very kind.
IQBAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Quick and to the point treatment.
KRISTEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always on time
RUPERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
As always, my appt. went perfectly. From the greeting to the x-ray session to my session with Dr. Regala. 10 stars.