Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Naples, FL

32 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Regala and his staff were wonderful. I am very happy with the whole experience
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/28/19
Good and very knowledgeable.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Friendly,always a smile. Fast in and out.
Jae K.
Submitted 12/28/19
What I liked the most - I had a problem, got an appt. right away, x-ray in his office, was scheduled for a right knee scope within a week, a follow-up for stitches removed. Scheduled an MRI on the left knee 3 days later, with another appt. 4 days after that to discuss options. Never had to wait - a very efficient- friendly staff - Dr. Regala is to the point and professional. This was my my second scope from Dr. Regala - He first scoped my left knee 16 years ago and it lasted!
Judith B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great, excellent Doctor & surgeon!
Gerald M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent
Millie S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Regala is very personable, intelligent, friendly & kind but is a man of few words.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/27/19
I always feel like I am the only patient being cared for while I am in Dr. Regala's office. His assistant, John, is wonderful, and other office staff are also great. I have always received the very best care from Dr. Regala, and his entire staff. I consider myself very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Regala when I moved to Florida.
TERESE D.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Regala is very courteous and knowledgeable. He takes the time to ask questions and provide answers.
Ted B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I have had two issues needing an orthopedic physician in the past year. From the minute you arrive in the office I felt at home. The staff is super friendly and efficient and Dr. Regala is the best. FIVE stars all day long....
Joyce L.
Submitted 12/27/19
I have always been treated very well
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Regala has been my doctor for years he has done many surgeries on me him and his stuff are the best I can't imagine going to anyone else when I need my body fixed