Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

35 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIC G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always on point.
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Regala is one of the best surgeons in the area. His staff is the best. I recommend Dr. Regala to anyone that needs surgery.
GERALD H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly and cooperative. I don't have insurance however they make me feel comfortable.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Na
DONNA W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always professional, friendly, prompt and keeps it all so very simple! I’ve trusted Dr. Regala with all of my physical surgeries and the one to come. He has also taken excellent care of my family. His staff are the most helpful, kind and loaded with compassion. Grateful for your experience and knowledge, these many years!
BENJAMIN K.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great dr with an amazing and courteous office staff.
JOHN O.
Submitted 01/10/20
It was excellent - staff and doctor!
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have always been happy with everyone at Dr, Ragala's office. I have also recommend to many of my friends. When you fined a good Dr. you stay with him.
Anita And Eugene M.
Submitted 01/08/20
We have always been satisfied with Dr. Regala's services.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 01/07/20
IDr. Regala and his staff are very efficient. Dr. Regala has helped me medically trying to make sure I am comfortable in treating my different orthopedic issues. I have been a patient for a number of years and always with excellent results.
DONNA W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always a professional and timely one, with kindness from the entire staff.
John W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good
Corey J.
Submitted 12/30/19
Great Dr. and staff!
MICHELE I.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very nice people. Caring, Efficient, and professional.
Gus G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Always excellent and professional. You are good and friendly. Thanks.
Steven C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Excellent
Don O.
Submitted 12/29/19
Excellent patient support.
Ann B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very good, as always
Nelson H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very professional staff and a very inform doctor. Thank You Dr. Regala for helping me with my knee problems.
JOHN S.
Submitted 12/29/19
IT IS ALWAYS A NICE EXPRENCE THE PEOPLE AT THE OFFICE ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY