Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

67 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Regala is great! He diagnosed the problem quickly and has me on a treatment program. I have been a patient of his for several years.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly and efficient staff.
JORGE M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I’m happy with level of care I received from staff to doctor.
YAKOV S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Carting and attentive people work in this office.
SHARI H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I’ve been going to Dr Regala since 2014,He’s so nice and takes the time to answer your questions.His staff is the best.
NICOLAS P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excelente doctor .. operó mí brazo y quedo muy bien.
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have been going Dr. Regala for twenty years for a number of different problems and never have I had a bad visit. They have always gone out of way to please me with my schedule.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Fast and efficient Friendly staff
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Regala is the best, he has taken good care of me for the past 18 years !
PAMELA S.
Submitted 04/22/21
I never have to wait very long to see Dr. Regala, which is a big plus. And, he is always very professional, but also, very caring.
DAPHNE F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very good attention from the staff and specially from Dr. Regala.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr RegalaMD is a fine Dr, always gets your appointments quick. I’ve been going there 3 years and he has always helped me.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Its the perfect office well managed and very efficient I would recommend him to all.
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 04/02/21
Awesome all the time
ROLAND R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Visited Dr. Regala for severe back issues for tightness and pain. Received a shot to my back and now I am able to walk, sit and stand painfree. Will begin PT for back tightness on Monday. Thanks Dr. Regala for addressing my issues and for your understanding and support.
JONATHAN K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Fast and easy in and out.
MINERVA M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Patients greeting, cleanliness, on time appointment. Dr. Regala makes you feel super comfortable. Doesn’t rush to get you out of the examining room. He has been a God send. The most important he’s experience and knowledge.
WILLARD V.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very good ! Dr. Regala is a wonderful doctor !
SUSAN Y.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr Regalas scheduling permits time for unplanned injuries or visits. Other doctors are booked 4-8weeks out. “Sorry” their staff says, while Dr R’s says “ can you come in at 830am?” They are accommodating and kind. Dr. Regalia is a good diagnostician, efficiently ordering tests and rescheduling an immediate follow-up. He immediately addressed my pain issues, and discussed long term solutions.
PHYLLIS S.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been a patient for many years. His office staff are caring and have been with Dr. Regala for years. Dr. Regala, takes time with his patients and takes other steps before immediately telling you that surgery is needed. When a Dr’s office is like a happy family, not just a business is very comforting.