Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

82 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSETTA C.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was wonderful
MARY JANE L.
Submitted 08/28/21
I went there hurting. Got a shot and today I’m walking with no pain. Glad that I didn’t break anything.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Was checked in and taken to have X-rays then went into an examining room and the Doctor was there promptly who went over the treatment that was best for me.
VIRGINIA R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Regala always is very efficient in tending to my medical issues. His staff is the greatest
TANIA M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Regala and his staff (especially Jodi) is alway very professional & pleasant to deal with , one of the nicest staff to work with , they do what ever they can to help you enjoy your visit.
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always on time . Drs should all take lessons from him. Excellent caring and efficient can’t say enough about how good he is
JAMES O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Regala and his employees are the best. You can trust that you will be taken care of and your time is valued there. They get you in and out quickly. We appreciate your great service to us and the community
MELISSA C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love that he stopped and explained the healing process of my broken bone. He takes the time to answer your questions if you have them.
MARIA B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Buena asistencia del dr. Regala y todo su equipo
PAUL P.
Submitted 07/23/21
No waiting great nurses very helpful
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Efficient, courteous and professional.
KEITH S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone there is friendly and professional
ELLEN M.
Submitted 06/25/21
All of Dr. Regala’s team is so friendly and professional! Dr. Regala is wonderful doctor!
RICKY F.
Submitted 06/23/21
My experiences at this office is always excellent the staff is unbelievable and the doctor is great everybody in his office is absolutely the nicest people you’ll ever wanna deal with I love each and everyone of them I’ve been seeing them for many years now keep up the good work and God bless each and everyone of you
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good
CHERYL A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Regala is great! He diagnosed the problem quickly and has me on a treatment program. I have been a patient of his for several years.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly and efficient staff.
JORGE M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I’m happy with level of care I received from staff to doctor.
YAKOV S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Carting and attentive people work in this office.
SHARI H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I’ve been going to Dr Regala since 2014,He’s so nice and takes the time to answer your questions.His staff is the best.