Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

45 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS N.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everyone was extremely pleasant. My appointment time was honored. I would definitely recommend Dr. Regala.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Regala is very professional and compassionate. I am very grateful for the care he has given me.
JORGE C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great experience for my 1st visit, will definitely go forward with the procedure
KYMBERLEE U.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great first experience from doctor and staff.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had my ACL repaired today by Dr. Regala. The entire staff was amazing this is the second surgery he has performed for me. His staff always makes you feel comfortable and cared for while you are there.
WESLEY R.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent
GWENDOLYN R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Regala is always timely, to the point, and will answer any questions that you might have.
MIRA M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very knowledgeable friendly professional environment Dr Regala is a master at his job
DOMINIC G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always a bliss
AMY N.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Regala is an amazing orthopedic very caring and kind. I’m very thankful for him staff is great too!
DOMINIC G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always on point.
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Regala is one of the best surgeons in the area. His staff is the best. I recommend Dr. Regala to anyone that needs surgery.
GERALD H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly and cooperative. I don't have insurance however they make me feel comfortable.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Na
DONNA W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always professional, friendly, prompt and keeps it all so very simple! I’ve trusted Dr. Regala with all of my physical surgeries and the one to come. He has also taken excellent care of my family. His staff are the most helpful, kind and loaded with compassion. Grateful for your experience and knowledge, these many years!
BENJAMIN K.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great dr with an amazing and courteous office staff.
JOHN O.
Submitted 01/10/20
It was excellent - staff and doctor!
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have always been happy with everyone at Dr, Ragala's office. I have also recommend to many of my friends. When you fined a good Dr. you stay with him.
Anita And Eugene M.
Submitted 01/08/20
We have always been satisfied with Dr. Regala's services.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 01/07/20
IDr. Regala and his staff are very efficient. Dr. Regala has helped me medically trying to make sure I am comfortable in treating my different orthopedic issues. I have been a patient for a number of years and always with excellent results.