Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

103 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BLANCA B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
MERLE N.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very efficient with a paradigm that is patient focused
JOYCE B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Regala is a fantastic doctor. He is the only Orthopedic surgeon that I would let do surgery. I have had two surgeries by Dr Regala and in both cases excellent experience. I have recommended a friend there and once again excellent service and surgery.
LINDA T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient office and good results with knee surgery.
SCOTT S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Regala is a fine doctor and has a wonderful staff. He takes the time, not only for our treatments but asks about our family. He has been our doctor for 15+ years, providing the best care thru our maintenance care and multiple surgeries. I would refer Dr. Regala to everyone.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent care, great staff
JOHN R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always there when l need medical attention. Excellent medical Staff. None better.
MARIE J.
Submitted 11/13/21
The best services the secretary the staff en général ever thank you Dr. Regala for your services the environment the best
BETTY S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Regala and his entire staff are always so welcoming and professional. We have been going to Dr Regala for many years
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I never have to wait very long for my appt., the office staff are as sweet as they can be and Dr Regala is straight up with you and to the point, appreciate the honesty.
JOHN R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone at the office was friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Regalia was very informative and recommended the next tests to confirm my diagnosis and treatment.
Judy H.
Submitted 11/08/21
In and out in just a few minutes
DONNA M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great experience Dr. Regala was very personable and friendly. And office staff as well
PAMELA W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Regala it’s been one of the best doctors I have ever had, I’ve been going to him for about I’m thinking 15 or 16 years. God bless Dr. Regala he’s done both my shoulders the left one twice, and he has done both my knees left one twice. Thank you so much Dr. Regala. And also his staff. They are the best all of them.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 10/21/21
He addressed my problems. He went over what my next step would in correcting problem.
MAGALYS L.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have seen Dr. Regala for years and he is wonderful, the office staff is very friendly and professional too
ANITA H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am very pleased with Dr Regala and his staff. Dr Regala has helped me previously and staff are very nice to deal with.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly office very professional, no waiting all my questions were answered.
JAN DR F.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent, best and well organized office staff, great orthopedic surgeon, thank you, dr Forszpaniak
BARBARA H.
Submitted 09/24/21
After my 8th surgery by dr. Regala, I claim him as the best!! I’m an 88 yr old wonder!