Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

178 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great office stage. Dr Regala is so through and professional. Thank you for the great care you give me !!!
JOAN C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always prompt, courteous, And greets me by name. Definitely would recommend you to anyone in need of your help.
PASQUASLE A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Pleasant helpful
SHERI H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
SUSAN C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Honestly if it wasn’t for Dr Regala and Jodi I wouldn’t be doing anything right now as far as having fun playing tennis. They get me in and out they figure out my problem they work with insurance there’s no waiting on hold on the phone I love them
NORMA P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone seemed very efficient and concerned
PAUL P.
Submitted 01/12/22
The experience was great great nurses very polite no waiting and took care of my pain
PAULA O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very kind. Very thorough.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Skilled, friendly treatment. Thank you
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly, Efficient, and very affective! Solved my problem in one visit
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and very prompt by entire staff. Hopefully his recommendations and next procedures will eliminate my very painful knee and allow me to return to a better quality of life.
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great dr abd incredible staff
RHEA S.
Submitted 12/22/21
So far, outstanding. Dr. Regala is very professional and friendly. Staff is the same. They are willing g to go above and beyond to help a patient.
ROSITA M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Fast, courteous and informative.
FRANCIS L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent
BLANCA B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
MERLE N.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very efficient with a paradigm that is patient focused
JOYCE B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Regala is a fantastic doctor. He is the only Orthopedic surgeon that I would let do surgery. I have had two surgeries by Dr Regala and in both cases excellent experience. I have recommended a friend there and once again excellent service and surgery.
LINDA T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient office and good results with knee surgery.
SCOTT S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Regala is a fine doctor and has a wonderful staff. He takes the time, not only for our treatments but asks about our family. He has been our doctor for 15+ years, providing the best care thru our maintenance care and multiple surgeries. I would refer Dr. Regala to everyone.