Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I didn't wait long for my appointment. I would have liked a better idea where my status was. I was told I might have nerve damage, and we were scheduling MRI. I was wondering what my options looked like. Or maybe what to expect. I was caught off gaurd by news and didn't ask any questions. Plus scheduling of MRI took a long time
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor and staff
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
What a wonderful and welcoming office staff, including Dr. Regala himself. I am a new patient with Dr. Regala. He is very knowledgeable and caring. Very thankful to be under his care!
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always answers all questions and listens to problems that arise
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Loved the no waiting nurses are great polite and very happy go lucky
SONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very friendly office and professional
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Regala is a very thorough and kind Dr. He has a plan in what to do if something is not working. The staff is wonderful fast and detailed.
SALLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff are caring and helpful. Dr. Regala is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The Best. Dr was great in every sense of the word. Everything was excellent. Great staff at office.
ALAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional staff and office. Dr Ragala was my father’s orthopedic surgeon and now is mine. So I am writing this review for two generations…simply outstanding. Highly recommended.
ANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always keeps appointments on time ! Helps a lot with My arthritis pain ! Would recommend.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Regala and his whole staff are always so caring and accommodating they are just the best
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good, thank you.
JAN DR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Best office staff excellent orthopedist
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always on time, always a pleasure
GREGORY B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Has cared for several Members of our family for years. A kinder more compent Dr. I have never met.
DOROTHEA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Timely and thorough
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Procedures was very fast and straight forward. Offers most helpful care to alleviate pain and improve my mobility.
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff is very professional as was my appointment with doctor!
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional great personality outstanding staff