Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very good
CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The office staff is friendly, I was taken on time, and Dr. Regala was very professional and explained everything so that I was able to understand my diagnosis.
JOYCE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Productive appointment
CHRISTINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Staff professional, courteous and helpful. The dr. is competent and able to give information.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
It was fast and everyone was top notch .
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
*****. Dr Regala and the staff are beyond first class. The enthusiastic and efficient staff make you feel like family as well as accommodating. Dr Regala is outstanding - professional, knowledgeable, and takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. Can not say enough good things about my visits with them. Ps. My surgery was extremely easy recovery and looks superb
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great office stage. Dr Regala is so through and professional. Thank you for the great care you give me !!!
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always prompt, courteous, And greets me by name. Definitely would recommend you to anyone in need of your help.
PASQUASLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Pleasant helpful
SHERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Honestly if it wasn’t for Dr Regala and Jodi I wouldn’t be doing anything right now as far as having fun playing tennis. They get me in and out they figure out my problem they work with insurance there’s no waiting on hold on the phone I love them
NORMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone seemed very efficient and concerned
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The experience was great great nurses very polite no waiting and took care of my pain
PAULA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very kind. Very thorough.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Skilled, friendly treatment. Thank you
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly, Efficient, and very affective! Solved my problem in one visit
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and very prompt by entire staff. Hopefully his recommendations and next procedures will eliminate my very painful knee and allow me to return to a better quality of life.
JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great dr abd incredible staff
RHEA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
So far, outstanding. Dr. Regala is very professional and friendly. Staff is the same. They are willing g to go above and beyond to help a patient.
ROSITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Fast, courteous and informative.