Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Philip Regala, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

178 total reviews

Philip Regala, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Regala, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent care, great staff
JOHN R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always there when l need medical attention. Excellent medical Staff. None better.
MARIE J.
Submitted 11/13/21
The best services the secretary the staff en général ever thank you Dr. Regala for your services the environment the best
BETTY S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Regala and his entire staff are always so welcoming and professional. We have been going to Dr Regala for many years
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I never have to wait very long for my appt., the office staff are as sweet as they can be and Dr Regala is straight up with you and to the point, appreciate the honesty.
JOHN R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone at the office was friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Regalia was very informative and recommended the next tests to confirm my diagnosis and treatment.
Judy H.
Submitted 11/08/21
In and out in just a few minutes
DONNA M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great experience Dr. Regala was very personable and friendly. And office staff as well
PAMELA W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Regala it’s been one of the best doctors I have ever had, I’ve been going to him for about I’m thinking 15 or 16 years. God bless Dr. Regala he’s done both my shoulders the left one twice, and he has done both my knees left one twice. Thank you so much Dr. Regala. And also his staff. They are the best all of them.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 10/21/21
He addressed my problems. He went over what my next step would in correcting problem.
MAGALYS L.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have seen Dr. Regala for years and he is wonderful, the office staff is very friendly and professional too
ANITA H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am very pleased with Dr Regala and his staff. Dr Regala has helped me previously and staff are very nice to deal with.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly office very professional, no waiting all my questions were answered.
JAN DR F.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent, best and well organized office staff, great orthopedic surgeon, thank you, dr Forszpaniak
BARBARA H.
Submitted 09/24/21
After my 8th surgery by dr. Regala, I claim him as the best!! I’m an 88 yr old wonder!
SAMUEL C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Highest level of professionalism! I feel I am getting the best medical care.
CONSETTA C.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was wonderful
MARY JANE L.
Submitted 08/28/21
I went there hurting. Got a shot and today I’m walking with no pain. Glad that I didn’t break anything.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Was checked in and taken to have X-rays then went into an examining room and the Doctor was there promptly who went over the treatment that was best for me.
VIRGINIA R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Regala always is very efficient in tending to my medical issues. His staff is the greatest